College Council Members

Full NameAcademic TitlePosition
Dr. Sivan Hisham TaherLecturerDean of the College
Dr. Sarwar Hassan MohammedLecturerDeputy dean
Dr. Yassin Mustafa AhmedAssistant ProfessorHead of the Mechanical Engineering Department
Dr. Hoshyar Qadir RasulProfessorHead of the City Planning Engineering Department
Dana Salahaddin AbdullahLecturerHead of the Communication Engineering Department
Sarkawt SaeedAssistant ProfessorHead of the Petroleum and Energy Engineering Department
Mohammed Abdullah HusseinAssistant ProfessorHead of the Electrical Power Engineering Department