Back
Meet TCE Academic Staff

Full NameAcademic TitleDepartmentSPU Email
Dr. Sarkawt Rostam Hassan  ProfessorMechanical Engineering sarkawt.rostam@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Hameed D. Lafta  Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering hameed.lafta@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Atta Shekh KarimAssistant Professor Mechanical Engineering atta.karim@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Rzgar Mhammed Abdalrahman AzizAssistant Professor Mechanical Engineering rzgar.abdalrahman@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Yassin Mustafa Ahmed  Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering yassin.ahmed@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Twana  Abdulqadir Hussin LecturerMechanical Engineering twana.hussein@spu.edu.iq
Omer Salih MahmoodLecturerMechanical Engineering Omer.mahmood@spu.edu.iq
Nasrat Kareem Murad   LecturerMechanical Engineering nasrat.kareem@spu.edu.iq
Jalal Hassan HamaLecturerMechanical Engineering jalal.hama@spu.edu.iq
Ameer Saber Majeed    LecturerMechanical Engineering Amir.majeed@spu.edu.iq
Galawezh Muhammad NajeebAssistant LecturerMechanical Engineering galawizh.najeeb@spu.edu.iq
Saman Abdulla RashidMechanical Engineering saman.rashid@spu.edu.iq
Hawkar Jalal MuhammedAssistant LecturerMechanical Engineering hawkar.muhammed@spu.edu.iq
Fryad Jalal Mahmud Assistant LecturerMechanical Engineering fryad.mahmud@spu.edu.iq
Kawan Mahmood Abdulla  Assistant LecturerMechanical Engineering kawan.abdulrahman@spu.edu.iq
Zhina Sedqi Mohammed Assistant LecturerMechanical Engineering zhina.sedqi@spu.edu.iq
Shadi Bakir AhmadAssistant LecturerMechanical Engineering shadi.bakr.ahmed@spu.edu.iq
Paiman Sidiq SalihAssistant LecturerMechanical Engineering paiman.sidiq@spu.edu.iq
Dalia Muhammad Tariq MustafaAssistant LecturerMechanical Engineering dalia.tariq@spu.edu.iq
Yad Faruq TahirAssistant LecturerMechanical Engineering yad.faruq@spu.edu.iq
Nashwan Qadir MahmoodAssistant LecturerMechanical Engineering nashwan.qadir@spu.edu.iq
Didar Othman MahmoodMechanical Engineering
Mhammed Saeed AbdulstarMechanical Engineering
Mhammed Hikmat MahmoodMechanical Engineering
Mahmood Hisham TahirMechanical Engineering
Alan Mhammed HawasMechanical Engineering alan.hawas@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Basim A. KhidhirAssistant Professor Mechanical Engineering basim.khidhir@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Jassim Mohammad AbdulKarimAssistant Professor Mechanical Engineering jassim.abdulkarim@spu.edu.iq
Darya Sarwar MhammedMechanical Engineering
Dr. Sadiq Elias AbdullahAssistant Professor Mechanical Engineering sadiq.abdullah@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Walid Mostafa KhammasProfessorCity Planning Engineeringwaleed.khammas@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Hoshyar Qadir RasulProfessorCity Planning Engineeringhoshyar.rasul@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Hussein Darwish MohammedProfessorCity Planning Engineeringhussein.d.mohammed@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Othman Karim MohammedAssistant ProfessorCity Planning Engineeringothman.karim@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Esam Mohammed AzizCity Planning Engineeringesam.aziz@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Rebaz Jalil AbdullaLecturer City Planning Engineeringrebaz.abdullah@spu.edu.iq
Dr Sivan Hisham Tahir Lecturer City Planning Engineeringsivan.taher@spu.edu.iq
Binare Yaseen Raof Assistant ProfessorCity Planning Engineeringbinaee.yaseen@spu.edu.iq
Faruq Baqi SharifAssistant lecturer City Planning Engineeringfaruq.sharif@spu.edu.iq
Lezan Kamal OthmanAssistant lecturer City Planning Engineeringlezan.othman@spu.edu.iq
Sirwan Ghafoor SalimLecturer City Planning Engineeringsirwan.ghafoor@spu.edu.iq
Diar Fatah AbdwlrahmanAssistant lecturer City Planning Engineeringdiar.askari@spu.edu.iq
Sara Dhiaadin BahadinLecturer City Planning Engineeringsara.bahaadin@spu.edu.iq
Karzan Saleem IsmailAssistant lecturer City Planning Engineeringkarzan.saleem@spu.edu.iq
Rezhan Osman MuhammadAssistant lecturer City Planning Engineeringrezhan.mohammed@spu.edu.iq
Shallaw Sirwan ArifAssistant lecturerCity Planning Engineeringshallaw.sirwan@spu.edu.iq
Zhala Bahzad AhmadCity Planning Engineeringzhalla.bahzad@spu.edu.iq
Zhir Fouad MohammedAssistant lecturerCity Planning Engineeringzhir.qadir@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Assad Mubdir JassimProfessorCommunication Engineeringasaad.jasim@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Fryad Xalid Mhammed RasheedLecturerCommunication Engineeringfryad.rashid@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Chnar Hussein AzizLecturerCommunication Engineeringchnar.aziz@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Jihan salah AbdwljabarLecturerCommunication Engineeringjihan.salah@spu.edu.iq
Awder Mohammed AhmedAssistant ProfessorCommunication Engineeringawder.ahmed@spu.edu.iq
Salim Qadir MohammedLecturerCommunication Engineeringsalim.muhammed@spu.edu.iq
Dana Salahalddin abdallaLecturerCommunication Engineeringdana.abdala@spu.edu.iq
Kawan Faiq AhmedLecturerCommunication Engineeringkawan.ahmed@spu.edu.iq
Rawaz Hussain AbdullahLecturerCommunication Engineeringrawaz.abdullah@spu.edu.iq
Aveen Uthman HassanLecturerCommunication Engineeringaveen.hassan@spu.edu.iq
Halgurd Nawzad AwlLecturerCommunication EngineeringHalgurd.Awl@spu.edu.iq
Bakhtiar Ali KarimAssistant LecturerCommunication Engineeringbakhtiar.ali@spu.edu.iq
Aven Rawf HamzaAssistant LecturerCommunication Engineeringaven.rawf@spu.edu.iq
Bzhar Rahman OthmanAssistant LecturerCommunication Engineeringbzhar.rahman@spu.edu.iq
Shorsh Ahmed RasheedAssistant LecturerCommunication Engineeringshorsh.rasheed@spu.edu.iq
Zaynab Safa AliAssistant LecturerCommunication Engineeringzainab.ali@spu.edu.iq
Hozan Nihad Mhammed FazlAssistant LecturerCommunication Engineeringhozan.nihad@spu.edu.iq
Hoshyar  Jabar MohammedCommunication Engineeringhoshyar.mohammed@spu.edu.iq
Znar Rafeeq SaeedAssistant LecturerCommunication Engineeringznar.saeed@spu.edu.iq
Zhwan Mohammed RashidAssistant LecturerCommunication EngineeringZhwan.rashid@spu.edu.iq
Ala Hassan AhmadCommunication Engineering
Hema Omer AliCommunication Engineering
Paywand Srwr Mhammed SalihCommunication Engineering
Abdula rashid  HussinAssistant lecturer Communication Engineeringabdallah.rashid@spu.edu.iq
Bayar Ibrahim AbdallaAssistant lecturer Communication Engineering
Bana Hasson Shex FarajCommunication Engineering
Dalwa Omer KarimCommunication Engineeringdalwa.o.karim@spu.edu.iq
Ahmad Saeed MhammedAssistant lecturer Communication Engineeringahmed.saeed@spu.edu.iq
Mhammed Khalid Khezr Assistant lecturer Communication Engineeringmuhammed.khezir@spu.edu.iq
Sarkawt Abdulrahman SaeedAssistant ProfessorPetroleum& Energy Engineeringsarkawt.saeed@spu.edu.iq
Asst. Prof. Dr. Diyar Omer KakaAssistant ProfessorPetroleum& Energy Engineeringdiyar.kaka@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Ali Salih MhamadAssistant ProfessorPetroleum& Energy Engineeringali.salih@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Nabil Adil TaibLecturerPetroleum& Energy Engineeringnabil.talabani@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Ali Kamal DarweshLecturerPetroleum& Energy EngineeringAli.darwesh@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Sarwar Hasan  Mohmmad   LecturerPetroleum& Energy Engineeringsarwar.hasan@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Pshtiwan Nasruldeen ShakorLecturerPetroleum& Energy Engineeringpshtiwan.shakor@spu.edu.iq
Zheno Kareem Ahmed  LecturerPetroleum& Energy Engineeringzheno.ahmed@spu.edu.iq
Ahlam Mohamad Shakoor KareemAssistant LecturerPetroleum& Energy Engineeringahlam.shakoor@spu.edu.iq
Hawar Anwar IbrahimAssistant LecturerPetroleum& Energy Engineeringhawar.anwar@spu.edu.iq
Bahman Fazil FatihPetroleum& Energy Engineeringbahman.fazil.fatih@spu.edu.iq
Baban Abdulwahid BapirAssistant LecturerPetroleum& Energy Engineeringbaban.bapir@spu.edu.iq
Khabat Mohammed AhmadAssistant Lecturer Petroleum & Energy Engineering khabat.ahmad@spu.edu.iq
Sulleyman HamadAmin Sourkan Assistant Lecturer Petroleum & Energy Engineering Sulleyman.sourkan@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Haitham K. AliProfessorElectrical Power Engineeringhaitham.ali@spu.edu.iq
Dr. Akram Hatem SatherAssistant ProfessorElectrical Power Engineeringakram.hatem@spu.edu.iq
 Mohammed Abdullah Hussein Assistant ProfessorElectrical Power Engineeringmohamed.a.hussein@spu.edu.iq
Peshawa Osman HamaLecturerElectrical Power Engineeringpeshawa.osman@spu.edu.iq
Warda Hussen Ali LecturerElectrical Power Engineeringwarda.ali@spu.edu.iq
Rawaz Othman Hassan Assistant LecturerElectrical Power Engineeringrawaz.hassan@spu.edu.iq
Karzan Qadir Mohammed     Assistant LecturerElectrical Power Engineeringkarzan.Qadir@spu.edu.iq
Dana Omer QadirAssistant LecturerElectrical Power Engineeringdana.qader@spu.edu.iq
Bakhtiar Abdullah KarymAssistant LecturerElectrical Power Engineeringbakhtyar.abdullah@spu.edu.iq
Hadeel Akram AnwarAssistant LecturerElectrical Power Engineeringhadeel.anwar@spu.edu.iq

CONTACT