College Council Members

Full NameAcademic TitlePossitionCommittee
Dr. Chia Mohammed HassanAssistant ProfessorDean of the CollegeThe Chairman of the Council
Dr. Kurdistan Hamid MohammedAssistant ProfessorAssistant Dean of the CollegeDeputy dean
Ibrahim Mohammed RashidAssistant LecturerHead of Electricity DepartmentMember
Hassan Tawfiq MohammedLecturerHead of Nursing DepartmentMember
Dr. Mahmoud Hassan Mohammed AminAssistant ProfessorHead of Veterinary Technical DepartmentMember
Skalla Hussein Mohammed AminAssistant ProfessorHead of Labor Administration DepartmentMember
Dr. Kamran Mohammed AliAssistant ProfessorHead of the Department of Pathological AnalysisMember
Dr. Chia Mohammed HassanAssistant ProfessorActing Head of Accounting DepartmentMember
Dr. Kurdistan Hamid MohammedAssistant ProfessorHead of Information Technology DepartmentMember
Bassam Siddiq HusseinAssistant LecturerHead of Surveying DepartmentMember
Dr. Ayad Faiq ShahabAssistant ProfessorHead of Refrigeration and Ventilation DepartmentMember
Halgurd Nasruddin HassanLecturerHead of Agricultural Project Management DepartmentMember
Rebin Ibrahim HassanHead of OfficeCoordinator of the Council